Das Wichtigste in Kürze

Studiengang
High Integrity Systems
Master of Science (M. Sc.)

Regelstudienzeit
4 Semester, Vollzeit

ECTS-Credit Points
120

Studienbeginn
Sommer- und Wintersemester

Bewerbungsfrist
Sommersemester: 15. April,
Wintersemester: 15. September
(Ausländische Studienabschlüsse: 15. April)

Sprache
Englisch

Akkreditierung
ASIIN e.V. bis 30.9.2019

Contact

Chairman M.Sc. Program High-Integrity Systems

Prof. Dr. Matthias F. Wagner

Building 1, Room 220
Phone: +49 69 1533-2537
mfwagner@fb2.fra-uas.de

Secretary

Dagmar Rühl

Building 1, Room 215
Phone: +49 69 1533-2581
Fax: +49 69 1533-2727
ruehl@fb2.fra-uas.de

Course Guidance

Prof. Dr. Matthias F. Wagner

Building 1, Room 220
Tel.: +49 69 1533-2537
mfwagner@fb2.fra-uas.de

How to apply

It is still possible to apply for the Winter term 2014/2015!

International students from outside Germany please contact

Mrs. Kaboth from the International Office:

master@io.fra-uas.de

Students from inside Germany please send your application to the Studienbüro

Mrs. Lotz

Tel.: +49 69 1533-3666

studsekr@abts.fh-frankfurt.de

Application with College Entrance from abroad

Applications with a college entrance from abroad only at the International Office (Akademisches Auslandsamt)

Ms Kaboth

Building 1, Room 4
Phone: +49 69 1533-2738, -3838
master@io.fra-uas.de

For further information click here:
http://www.frankfurt-university.de/en/international/studying-at-frankfurt-uas/application-for-master-programs.html

Chairman Examination Board

Prof. Dr. Egbert Falkenberg

Gebäude 1, Raum 219
Telefon: +49 69 1533-3814
falkenberg@fb2.fra-uas.de

Representative for Internships (BPS)

Prof. Dr. Bernd Güsmann

Building 1, Room 217
Phone: +49 69 1533-2786
guesmann@fb2.fra-uas.de

Internship Office (BPS)

Stephan Schreck

Building 1, Room 201
Phone: +49 69 1533-2710
schreck@fb2.fra-uas.de

Representative International Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Werner Filip

Building 1 , Room 232
Phone: +49 69 1533-3014
filip@fb2.fra-uas.de

BaföG Commissioner

Opening Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9.00-12.00 and 14.00-16.00

Ralf Gierhardt

Building 1, Room 307
Phone: +49 69 1533-2233
Fax: +49 69/ 1533- 3238
gierhardt@fb2.fra-uas.de