Lehrbeauftragte am Fb 4

NameKontakt
Abu-Aisheh
Heike
abuaisheh.heike@fb4.fra-uas.de
Achilles-Horas
Ilka
achilles-hor@fb4.fra-uas.de
Adolphs
Stephan
adolphs@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ahmad
Aisha-Nusrat
aisha-nusrat@fb4.fra-uas.de
Amm
Sybille
amm.sybille@fb4.fra-uas.de
Amrhein
Ulrich
amrhein@fb4.fra-uas.de
Anton
Hubert
hanton@fb4.fra-uas.de
Armah
Charlotte
armah@fb4.fra-uas.de
Artemis
Natasa
artemis@fb4.fra-uas.de
Augst
Oliver
augst@fb4.fra-uas.de
Awe
Marie-Luise
awe@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bahl
Eva
bahl@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bär
Thorsten
thorstenbaer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bariche
Rita
bariche@fb4.fra-uas.de
Batz
Ina
batz.ina@fb4.fra-uas.de
Baz Bartels
Dr. Marco
bartels@fb4.fra-uas.de
Becker
André
andrebecker@fb4.fra-uas.de
Becker
Johannes
johannesbeck@fb4.fra-uas.de
Becker
Justus
becker.justus@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bender
Andrea
abender@fb4.fra-uas.de
Beneker
Hanna
beneker@fb4.fra-uas.de
Berg
Markus
markusberg@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bermann-Vetter
Sabine
bermann-vetter.sabine@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bernhardt
Petra
pbernhardt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Betz
Peter
betz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bieback-Diel
Prof. Liselotte
bieback-diel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bill
Sami
sbill@fb4.fra-uas.de
Birke
John
jbirke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Blum
Alice
blum@fb4.fra-uas.de
Böhm
Dr. Maika
mboehm@fb4.fra-uas.de
Böhm
Theresa
theresa2@fb4.fra-uas.de
Böhnke
Dr. Ulrike
boehnke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Botica
Ante
botica@fb4.fra-uas.de
Boutorabi
Jasamin
boutorabi@fb4.fra-uas.de
Brahms
Kirsten
brahms@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bramwell
Mark
markb@fsz.fra-uas.de
Buchwald
Bärbel
buchwald@fb4.fra-uas.de
Carvalho da Fonseca
Barbara Luci
bfonseca@fb4.fra-uas.de
Cheema
Saba Nur
scheema@fb4.fra-uas.de
Christian
Hanna
christian@fb4.fra-uas.de
Degner
Tanja
tanjadegner@fb4.fra-uas.de
Detka
Dr. Carsten
detka@fb4.fra-uas.de
Dichtl
Anna
dichtl@fb4.fra-uas.de
Dietsche
Bruno
dietsche@fb4.fra-uas.de
Dröge
Wiebke
wdroege@fb4.fra-uas.de
El Alfi
Maged
alfi@fb4.fra-uas.de
El Amin
Dr. Fatima
fatimaamin@fb4.fra-uas.de
Engelbrecht
Viola
engelbrecht.viola@fb4.fra-uas.de

Enzler
Isabella

enzler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Estel
Stefanie
sestel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fedders
Jonas
fedders@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fink
Dagmar
dfink@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fiolic
Stefica
sfiolic@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fischer-Rosenfeld
Gabriela
fischer-rosenfeld.gabriela@fb4.fra-uas.de
Flügge
Prof. Dr. Sibylla
fluegge@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fonzen
Frank
fonzen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Friedmann
Herbert
friedmann.herbert@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fritz
Cornelia
cfritz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gad
Stefan
stefangad@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gardow
Madlen
gardow@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gehrig
Dr. Thomas
gehrig.thomas@fb4.fra-uas.de
Geideck
Susan
sgeideck@fb4.fra-uas.de
Geißler
Ronny
rgeissler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gerstadt
Jutta
gerstadt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gilberg
Jürgen
gilberg@fb4.fra-uas.de
Glaeser
Janina
jglaeser@fb4.fra-uas.de
Godeck
Patrick
patrickgodeck@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gözpinar
Gündem
goezpinar@fb4.fra-uas.de
Golsch
Katharina
golsch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Golubovic-Schoell
Snezana
golubovic-sc@fb4.fra-uas.de
Graf
Niels
ngraf@fb4.fra-uas.de
Grambart-Delalic
Pia
piagrambart@fb4.fra-uas.de
Grau
Gabriele
grau@fb4.fra-uas.de
Greif
Philippe
greif@fb4.fra-uas.de
Guhlich
Anna
guhlich@fb4.fra-uas.de
Guthke
Kai
guthke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Habermann
Christina
chabermann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hagedorn
Boris
hagedorn@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hamm
Nikolas
hamm@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hartmann
Gudrun
hartmann.gudrun@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hauf
Dr. Felix
fhauf@fb4.fra-uas.de
Haug
Helgard
hhaug@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heidlas-May
Michaela
heidlas-may.michaela@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heil
Susanne
heil.susanne@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heilmann
Stefan
stefan.heilmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heilmann-Geideck
Uwe
heilmann-gei@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heinrich
Celine
heinrich.celine@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heinzmann
Stefan
heinzmann.stefan@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hempel
Dr. Petra
dr.petra-hempel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hengsbach
Christa
hengsbach@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hensel
Hannelore Brigitte
hhensel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Herrmann
Laura
lherrmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hett
Andreas
hett.andreas@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heuberger
Dr. Matthias
heuberger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heun
Barbara
heun.barbara@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heyberger
Dominique
heyberger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heynen
Thomas
heynen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hielscher
Lee
hielscher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hilscher
Annette
hilscher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hinrichsen
Hendrik
hinrichsen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hintz
Michael
mhintz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hirsch
Dr. Ing. Harald
hhirsch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hosak
Ute
hosak.ute@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hülsmann
Christina
huelsmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hülstrunk
Dirk
huelstrunk@fb4.fra-uas.de
Inowlocki
Prof. Dr. Lena
inowlock@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ivkovic
Anita
ivkovic.anita@fb4.fra-uas.de
Jadkowski
Julia
jadkowski@fb4.fra-uas.de
Jamin
Daniela
djamin@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kadir
Barzan
kadir.barzan@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kapfinger
Emanuel
kapfinger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kaspar
Thomas
kaspar.thomas@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kaszta
Mira
kaszta@fb4.fra-uas.de
Keil
Dr. Daniel
danielkeil@fb4.fra-uas.de
Keller
Dr. Marion
keller@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kerl-Wienecke
Astrid
kerl-wieneck@fb4.fra-uas.de
Keul-Bogner
Hildegard
hkeul@fb4.fra-uas.de
Khamo Vazirabad
Sabrina
vazirabad@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kinzinger
Sigrid
kinzinger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kistner
Pascal
kistner@fb4.fra-uas.de
Knuf
Oliver
knuf@fb4.fra-uas.de
Koch
Hanns-Christoph
hkoch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Köhn
Antje
antje_koehn@fb4.fra-uas.de
Köppler
Winfried
koeppler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kötting
Anette
piglet_1@fb4.fra-uas.de
Konter
Astrid
konter@fb4.fra-uas.de
Koob
Corrina
koob@fb4.fra-uas.de
Korn
Christoph
korn.christoph@fb4.fra-uas.de
Krätschmer-Hahn
Dr. Rabea
kraetschmer-@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kratz
Dr. Marian
kratzm@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kucher
Simone
kucher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kuhnlein
Henriette
kuhnlein@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lang
David
dlang@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lang
Juliane
julianelang@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lang
Nils
nlang@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lass
Stefanie
lass@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lattschar
Birgit
lattschar@fb4.fra-uas.de
Leschner
Stefan
leschner@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lichtman
Yael
ylichtman@fb4.fra-uas.de
Liedke
Klaus-Dieter
liedke.klaus@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lier
Henriette
hlier@fb4.fra-uas.de
Loyo
Harry
loyo.harry@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lunze
Manuela
lunze@fb4.fra-uas.de
Manns
Mariel
manns@fb4.fra-uas.de
Markovic
Dalibor
markovic.dalibor@fb4.fra-uas.de
Masala
Luigi
masala@fb4.fra-uas.de
Maschmann
Tina
maschmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Maul
Silvia
maul@fb4.fra-uas.de
Mazari
Simone
mazari@fb4.fra-uas.de
Meier
Kristina
kristinameie@fb4.fra-uas.de
Mekonnen Yinesu
Sewnet
yinesu@fb4.fra-uas.de
Melcher
Marc
marc.melcher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Menesch
Claudia
menesch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Menzel
Birgit
bmenzel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Meusel
Dr. Sandra
meusel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Meyer
Katinka
meyer.katinka@fb4.fra-uas.de
Meyer
Nathalie
nathaliemeye@fb4.fra-uas.de
Moayedpour
Dr. Maryam
moayedpour.maryam@fb4.fra-uas.de
Mößinger
Birgit
moessinger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Mohan
Robin
mohan@fb4.fra-uas.de
Morgenstern
Martin
mmorgenstern@fb4.fra-uas.de
Müller
Peter Philipp
mueller.pp@fb4.fra-uas.de
Nels-Lindemann
Corinna
nels-lindema@fb4.fra-uas.de
Neu
Bettina
neu.bettina@fb4.fra-uas.de
Neumann
David
dneumann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Nitsch
Sophia
snitsch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Obermann
Dr. Roswita
obermann.rita@fb4.fra-uas.de
Obst
Andreas
obst@fb4.fra-uas.de
Önder
Tunay
toender@fb4.fra-uas.de
Özicel
Deniz
oezicel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Old 
Jörg
jold@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ollenschläger
Lena
ollenschlaeg@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ostojic
Tanja
ostojic@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ovsepyan
Dr. Petros
ovsepyan.petros@fb4.fra-uas.de

Owusu Boakye
Sonja

owusu-boakye@fb4.fra-uas.de
Pagin
Alia
pagin@fb4.fra-uas.de
Pantlen
Dr. Diana
pantlen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Pape
Judith
judithpape@fb4.fra-uas.de
Petereit
Kira
kpetereit@fb4.fra-uas.de
Pinci
Luisa
pinci.luisa@fb4.fra-uas.de
Prassel
Hans-Joachim
prassel.hans-joachim@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rahmani
Naoual
naoualrahman@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ransiek
Anna
ransiek.anna@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rauch
Malte
mrauch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Reginek
Melanie
reginek@fb4.fra-uas.de
Reim
Thomas
reim@fb4.fra-uas.de
Reissi-Dehkordi
Soraya
reissi-dehko@fb4.fra-uas.de

Resch
Dr. Christine

christineres@fb4.fra-uas.de
Reutzel
Sebastian
reutzel.sebastian@fb4.fra-uas.de
Riebe
Helga
hriebe@fb4.fra-uas.de
Riehle
Margartha
riehle@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rodriguez Garzia-Guti
Ana-Llanos
garzia-gutie@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rottner
Daniel
rottner@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rühl
Wolfgang
wruehl@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rumpel
Alexandra
arumpel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ruokonen-Engler
Dr. Minna-Kristiina
ruokonen-eng@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sarfert
Nadine
sarfert@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sattler
Sandra
ssattler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schäfer
Barbara
bschaefer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schäfer
Dorothee
dorotheescha@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schäfer
Miriam
mschaefer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schäfer
Philipp
schaefer.philipp@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schardt
Dr. Jürgen
jschardt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schaum
Ina
schaum@fb4.fra-uas.de
Scheßl
Claudia
cschessl@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schetelig
Nicolas
schetelig@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schlegel
Jana
jschlegel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schlegel-Hentrich
Dorothea
schlegel-hen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schmauch
Prof. Dr. Ulrike
ulrikeschmau@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schmidt
Sascha
sschmidt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schmidt
Ursula
ursulaschmidt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schmidt-Hansberg
Mathias
schmidt-hans@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schnaubert
Selina
schnaubert@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schneider
Jens M.
schneider@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schönauer
Miriam
schoenauer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schoett
Dr. Silja
schoett@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schröder
Dr. Frank
fschroeder@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schubert
Dr. Inge
ischubert@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schwarz
Miriam
miriamschwar@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schweigler
Dr. Daniela
schweigler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sekui
Sirkko
sekui@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sen
Katharina
ksen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Senft
Philipp
psenft@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sieden
Myrna
sieden@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sigl
Johanna
j.sigl@fb4.fra-uas.de
Simon
Anais Tahnee Christina
simon@fb4.fra-uas.de
Simon-Bleicher
Hilde
simon-bleich@fb4.fra-uas.de
Singer
Dr. Toni
tsinger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Siouti
Irini
siouti.irini@fb4.fra-uas.de
Soll
Sophie
soll@fb4.fra-uas.de
Stahl
Krine
stahl.krine@fb4.fra-uas.de
Stascheit
Prof. Ulrich
ulrich.stascheit@fhverlag.de
Stern
Dr. Udo
stern.udo@fb4.fra-uas.de
Straus
Peter
peter.straus@fb4.fra-uas.de
Strauß
Jochen Wolf
jochen.strauss@fb4.fra-uas.de
Terjung
Andre
terjung@fb4.fra-uas.de
Teutenberg
Katharina
teutenberg@fb4.fra-uas.de
Tewolde Kelati
Dr. Sebhatleab
kelati@fb4.fra-uas.de
Theiß
Johannes
jtheiss@fb4.fra-uas.de
Theurer
Dolores del Carmen
dtheurer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Thiele
Maria-Luise
thiele.marie-luise@fb4.fra-uas.de
Thomas
Wolfgang
wthomas@fb4.fra-uas.de
Tiemann
Undine
undinetiemann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Torenz
Rona
torenz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Trieb
Dr. Wolfgang
trieb@fb4.fra-uas.de
Tuercke
Florian
tuercke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Uhlig
Tom
uhlig@fb4.fra-uas.de
Uphoff-Chmielnik
Andrea
uphoff-chmie@fb4.fra-uas.de
Vesszösi
Balázs
vesszoesi@fb4.fra-uas.de
Volkersen
Nils
volk@fb4.fra-uas.de
vom Dorp
Manfried
vomdorp.manfried@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wahl
Johannes
johanneswahl@fb4.fra-uas.de
Weber
Carina
carinaweber@fb4.fra-uas.de
Weckesser
Anna
weckesser@fb4.fra-uas.de
Weißkirchner
Janosch
weisskircher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Welzbacher
Marcel
welzbacher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wengler
Lisa
wengler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wennhak
Veit
wennhak@fb4.fra-uas.de
Werner
Adriano
adriano2@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wicke-Reitz
Charlotte
wicke-reitz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wieczorek
Karolina
wieczorek@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wilcke
Christina
cwilcke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wilcke
Holger
wilcke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wilke
Thomas
twilke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wissmann
Anne
wissmann.anne@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wodniok
Andrea
wodniok@fb4.fra-uas.de
Worm
Arne
worm@fb4.fra-uas.de
Yönter
Isil
yoenter.isil@fb4.fra-uas.de
Zarges
Denise
zarges@fb4.fra-uas.de
Zegelman
Sigrid
zegelman@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ziemek
Jannis
ziemek@fb4.fra-uas.de
Zimmer
Arlette
arlettezimme@fb4.fra-uas.de
Zink
Katharina
zink@fb4.fra-uas.de
Nadia LeichnerID: 2896