Menü

Lehrbeauftragte

Vorname Name E-Mail
Maria Anisimowa anisimowa@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dr. Robert Sergej Artazyan robert.artazyan@fb1.fra-uas.de
Benjamin Barbaros benjamin.barbaros@fb1.fra-uas.de
Martin Barbaros barbaros@fb1.fra-uas.de
Sascha Biehl Biehl@fb1.fra-uas.de
Mareike Borkeloh borkeloh@fb1.fra-uas.de
Sven Böhme sven.boehme@fb1.fra-uas.de
Torsten Brand torsten.brand@fb1.fra-uas.de
Justus Brans justus.brans@fb1.fra-uas.de
Marieke Brehm mbrehm@fb1.fra-uas.de
Christine Breser breser@fb1.fra-uas.de
Iris Büttner ibuettner@fb1.fra-uas.de
Ulrike Czech uczech@fb1.fra-uas.de
Justin Dägele daegele@fb1.fra-uas.de
Uwe Daneke daneke@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dorothea Dentler dentler@fb1.fra-uas.de
Herbert E. Einsiedler einsiedler@fb1.fra-uas.de
Viola Engelbrecht engelbrecht.viola@fb4.fra-uas.de
Raimund Ernst raimund.ernst@fb1.fra-uas.de
Oliver Eschmann oeschmann@fb1.fra-uas.de
Marc Flick mflick@fb1.fra-uas.de
Oktavia-Maria Galinke oktavia.galinke@fb1.fra-uas.de
Rüdiger Graf von Luxburg luxburg@fb1.fra-uas.de
Barbara Greiner bgreiner@fb1.fra-uas.de
Prof. Bernd Gronert bernd.gronert@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dr. Marcus Gwechenberger gwechenberge@fb1.fra-uas.de
Hans-Peter Hackh peter.hackh@fb1.fra-uas.de
Michael Hamann mhamann@fb1.fra-uas.de
Jochen Herter jherter@fb1.fra-uas.de
Roham Hojjati rohamhojjati@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dr-Ing. Mathias Hölzinger hoelzinger@fb1.fra-uas.de
Lukas Hundhausen Hundhausen@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dr. Astrid Jacobs ajacobs@fb1.fra-uas.de
Johannes Jochem jjochem@fb1.fra-uas.de
Maximilian Jordan jordan@fb1.fra-uas.de
Maximilian Kellermann kellermann@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dipl-Ing. Ceren Sehriban Kiraz kiraz@fb1.fra-uas.de
Lars Klitzke Klitzke@fb1.fra-uas.de
Lars Knabben lars.knabben@fb1.fra-uas.de
Gregor Knopp knopp@fb1.fra-uas.de
Herbert Kratzel kratzel@fb1.fra-uas.de
Prof. Nikolaus Kränzle nikolauskrae@fb1.fra-uas.de
Prof. Dr. Karl-Christoph Kuhn k.kuhn@fb1.fra-uas.de
Christian Lauer christian.lauer@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dipl-Ing. Klaus Leber klaus.leber@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dr. Jürgen Linde jlinde@fb1.fra-uas.de
Florian Maass florian.maass@fb1.fra-uas.de
Lisa Margarosyan margarosyan@fb1.fra-uas.de
Gudrun Martini gudrun.martini@fsz.fra-uas.de
Jörg Mathes Mathes@fb1.fra-uas.de
Anna Maznetcova maznetcova@fb1.fra-uas.de
Melanie Merkel mmerkel@fb1.fra-uas.de
Joachim Nautz nautz@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Netter susanne.netter@fb1.fra-uas.de
Thomas Nichler thomas.nichler@fb1.fra-uas.de
Daniel Nyman dnyman@fb1.fra-uas.de
Kristina Oldenburg oldenburg@fb1.fra-uas.de
Horst Peseke peseke@fb1.fra-uas.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Georg Reinke reinke@fb1.fra-uas.de
Hans.Georg.Reinke@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dipl.-Ing. Eckhardt Reusch ereusch@fb1.fra-uas.de
Fabian Riemenschneider riemenschneider@fb1.fra-uas.de
Prof. Reinhard Ries reinhard.ries.amt37@stadt-frankfurt.de
Philipp Roshan Moniri moniri@fb1.fra-uas.de
Marvin Rössel roessel@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dr. Andreas Roth aroth@fb1.fra-uas.de
Sabine Rudolf srudolf@fb1.fra-uas.de
Alessandro Scalisi scalisi@fb1.fra-uas.de
Lucas Schleß lucasschless@fb3.fra-uas.de
Elmar Schönhoff schoenhoff@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dr. Susanne Schmid susanne.schmid@fb1.fra-uas.de
Prof. Dr. Rolf-Rainer Schulz rrschulz@fb1.fra-uas.de
Ali Solimani solimani@fb1.fra-uas.de
Michael Stein micha.stein76@gmx.de
Eva Sydow esydow@fb1.fra-uas.de
Behjan Takouk btakouk@fb1.fra-uas.de
Martin Thomas mthomas_uas@gmx-topmail.de
Cilia Tovar tovar@fb1.fra-uas.de
Stefan Traxler traxler@fb1.fra-uas.de
Julius Väth jvaeth@fb1.fra-uas.de
Klaus-Peter Wenz klauspeterwenz@fb1.fra-uas.de
Dr. Florian Wiedmann wiedmann@fb1.fra-uas.de
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Eckard Zäschke zaeschke@fb1.fra-uas.de
Zentrale WebredaktionID: 4063
letzte Änderung: 26.11.2018