Menü

Lehrbeauftragte am Fachbereich 4

Name Vorname E-Mail
Abdul Karim Dolly dkarim@fb4.fra-uas.de
Abu-Aisheh Heike abuaisheh.heike@fb4.fra-uas.de
Achilles-Horas Ilka achilles-hor@fb4.fra-uas.de
Adolphs Stephan adolphs@fb4.fra-uas.de
Aguilera Mate Carmen Maria mate@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ahmad Aisha-Nusrat aisha-nusrat@fb4.fra-uas.de
Alig Olivia alig@fb4.fra-uas.de
Amm Sybille amm.sybille@fb4.fra-uas.de
Anton Hubert hanton@fb4.fra-uas.de
Arnold Doris doris.arnold@fb4.fra-uas.de
Awe Marie-Luise awe@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bach Mara bach@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bär Thorsten thorstenbaer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bariche Rita bariche@fb4.fra-uas.de
Barta Elena barta@fb4.fra-uas.de
Barut Kira kpetereit@fb4.fra-uas.de
Baumgardt Carla  
Baz Bartels Dr. med. Marco bartels@fb4.fra-uas.de
Becker André andrebecker@fb4.fra-uas.de
Becker Justus becker.justus@fb4.fra-uas.de
Becker Timo timobecker@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bemtgen Tessy tbemtgen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bender Andrea abender@fb4.fra-uas.de
Benedikt Anja a.benedikt@caes.fra-uas.de
Berg Markus markusberg@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bergstermann Anna abergsterman@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bermann-Vetter Sabine bermann-vetter.sabine@fb4.fra-uas.de
Best Lukas Elias lbest@fb4.fra-uas.de
Betke Sonja betke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Betz Hans-Peter betz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bhatti Julia bhatti@fb4.fra-uas.de
Birke John jbirke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Blug Niko blug@fb4.fra-uas.de
Blum Alice blum@fb4.fra-uas.de
Blume-Pfeiffer Doreen blume-pfeiff@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bode Patricia patriciabode@fb4.fra-uas.de
Böhm Theresa theresa2@fb4.fra-uas.de
Böttger Steffen boettger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Botica Ante botica@fb4.fra-uas.de
Brückner Margrit brueckn@fb4.fra-uas.de
Buchegger Dr.rer.nat. Constanze buchegger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Buchwald Bärbel buchwald@fb4.fra-uas.de
Bühler Petra buehler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Chita Cosmin chita@fb4.fra-uas.de
Christian Hanna christian@fb4.fra-uas.de
Degner Tanja tanjadegner@fb4.fra-uas.de
Detka Dr. Carsten detka@fb4.fra-uas.de
Diddens Florian florian.diddens@fb4.fra-uas.de
Diehl Laura lauradiehl@fb4.fra-uas.de
Dietsche Dr. Bruno dietsche@fb4.fra-uas.de
Drechsel Katharina kdrechsel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Dudek Nicolaj ndudek@fb4.fra-uas.de
Dusse Birgita birgita.dusse@fb4.fra-uas.de
El Alfi Maged alfi@fb4.fra-uas.de
El-Zayat Mariam el-zayat@fb4.fra-uas.de
Enzler Isabella enzler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Estel Stefanie sestel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Eunicke-Morell Dr. Carola eunicke-more@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ewertowski Helen ewertowski@fb4.fra-uas.de
Faust Jan janfaust@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fedders Jonas fedders@fb4.fra-uas.de
Feist Mario feist@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fiolic Stefica sfiolic@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fischer-Rosenfeld Gabriela fischer-rosenfeld.gabriela@fb4.fra-uas.de
Flügge Prof. Dr. Sibylla sibyllaflueg@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ford Yvonne yvford@fb4.fra-uas.de
Friedlender Nathalie n.friedlender@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fuchshuber Ute fuchshuber@fb4.fra-uas.de
Fuhrmann Regina, Dr. regina.fuhrmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gardow Madlen gardow@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gehrig Dr. Thomas gehrig.thomas@fb4.fra-uas.de
Geideck Susan sgeideck@fb4.fra-uas.de
Geißler Ronny rgeissler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gerstadt Jutta gerstadt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Godeck Patrick patrickgodeck@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gözpinar Gündem goezpinar@fb4.fra-uas.de
Golubovic-Schoell Snezana golubovic-sc@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gomola Philip pgomola@fb4.fra-uas.de
Grambart-Delalic Pia piagrambart@fb4.fra-uas.de
Graneist Alice, Dr. alice.graneist@fb4.fra-uas.de
Grau Gabriele grau@fb4.fra-uas.de
Grün Hannah hgruen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Guhlich Dr. Anna guhlich@fb4.fra-uas.de
Gussmann Ola gussmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Guthke Kai guthke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hagedorn Boris hagedorn@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hahn Christopher christopherh@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hamm Nicolas hamm@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hanshold Anna anna.hanshold@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hartmann Daniela daniela.hartmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hartmann Gudrun hartmann.gudrun@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hartwig Laura hartwig@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heidlas-May Michaela heidlas-may.michaela@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heilmann Stefan stefan.heilmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heilmann-Geideck Uwe heilmann-gei@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heinrich Ronja Celine ronjaheinric@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hempel Dr. Petra dr.petra-hempel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hensel Hannelore Brigitte hhensel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heun Barbara heun.barbara@fb4.fra-uas.de
Heynen Thomas heynen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hilscher Annette hilscher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hintz Michael mhintz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hirsch Dr. iur Harald hhirsch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hobusch Tina hobusch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hofmann Lukas lhofmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hosak Ute hosak.ute@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hübner Steffen shuebner@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hülstrunk Dirk huelstrunk@fb4.fra-uas.de
Hunstein Dirk hunstein@fb4.fra-uas.de
Inowlocki Prof. Dr. Lena linowlocki@fb4.fra-uas.de
Jamin Daniela djamin@fb4.fra-uas.de
Jungbluth David jungbluth@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kadir Barzan kadir.barzan@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kalkstein Fiona kalkstein@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kapfinger Emanuel kapfinger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kaszta Mira kaszta@fb4.fra-uas.de
Keul Hildegard keul-bogner.hildegard@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kilian Juri jurikilian@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kipper Dr. Jenny kipper@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kirchner Thomas thomas@fb3.fra-uas.de
Kittlitz Jörn joern.kittlitz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kittlitz Norma geisinger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Klingenberg Darja klingenberg@fb4.fra-uas.de
Knorr Sigrid sknorr@fb3.fra-uas.de
Knuf Oliver knuf@fb4.fra-uas.de
Koch Dr. Michael michaelkoch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Koenen Jörg jkoenen@fb4.fra-uas.de
König Christine christinekoe@fb4.fra-uas.de
Königs Magdalena magdalena.koenigs@fb4.fra-uas.de
Köppler Winfried koeppler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Köster Katherina koester@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kötting Anette piglet_1@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kollender-Jonen Pia kollender-jo@fb4.fra-uas.de
Konter Astrid konter@fb4.fra-uas.de
Krämer Anna, Dr. anna.kraemer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kramer Samuel Julian samuelkramer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Krampe Dr. Eva-Maria ekrampe@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kratz Dr. Marian kratzm@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kratz Ulrich kratz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kucher Simone kucher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Kuplewatzky Nina kuplewatzky@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lang Nils nlang@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lang Janina janinalang@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lange-von Szczutowski Mona szczutowski@fb4.fra-uas.de
Langer-Weller Dorothea langer-welle@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lass Stefanie lass@fb4.fra-uas.de
Latour Ulrich latour@fb4.fra-uas.de
Levy Manfred manfred.levy@fb4.fra-uas.de
Liedke Klaus-D. liedke.klaus@fb4.fra-uas.de
Liel Dr. Christoph liel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lipp Robert robert.lipp@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lorenz David dlorenz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Loyo Harry loyo.harry@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lütgens Jessica luetgens@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lüttge Miche'le luettge@fb4.fra-uas.de
Lunze Manuela lunze@fb4.fra-uas.de
Märtens Prof. Dr. Michael maertens@fb4.fra-uas.de
Margraf Lars  
Markovic Dalibor markovic.dalibor@fb4.fra-uas.de
Masala Luigi masala@fb4.fra-uas.de
Maschmann Tina maschmann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Maul Silvia maul@fb4.fra-uas.de
Meier Kristina kristinameie@fb4.fra-uas.de
Meiser Michael michaelmeise@fb4.fra-uas.de
Meißner Magdalena mmeissner@fb4.fra-uas.de
Melcher Marc marc.melcher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Menesch Claudia menesch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Meyer Dr. Günter gmeyer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Meyer Katinka meyer.katinka@fb4.fra-uas.de
Moayedpour Dr. Maryam moayedpour.maryam@fb4.fra-uas.de
Mößinger Birgit moessinger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Müller Peter Philipp mueller.pp@fb4.fra-uas.de
Mülverstedt Denise zarges@fb4.fra-uas.de
Negele Dr. Alexa negele@fb4.fra-uas.de
Nitsch Sophia snitsch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Obermann Dr. Rita obermann.rita@fb4.fra-uas.de
Oberoi Robin oberoi@fb4.fra-uas.de
Oberscheven Richard oberscheven@fb4.fra-uas.de
Obst Andreas obst@fb4.fra-uas.de
Önder Tunay toender@fb4.fra-uas.de
Özicel Deniz oezicel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ovsepyan Dr. Petros ovsepyan@fb4.fra-uas.de
Owusu-Boakye Sonja owusu-boakye@fb4.fra-uas.de
Pagin Alia pagin@fb4.fra-uas.de
Palme Daniela palme@fb4.fra-uas.de
Petersen Ilka petersen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Petrat Dirk petrat@fb4.fra-uas.de
Pinci Luisa pinci.luisa@fb4.fra-uas.de
Platz Felix felix.platz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Praml Gregor praml.gregor@fb4.fra-uas.de
Prassel Hans-Joachim prassel.hans-joachim@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rahmani Naoual naoualrahman@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rauch Malte mrauch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Raue Jochen raue@fb4.fra-uas.de
Reher Friederike reher@fb4.fra-uas.de
Reim Dr. Thomas reim@fb4.fra-uas.de
Reuter David reuter@fb4.fra-uas.de
Reutzel Sebastian reutzel.sebastian@fb4.fra-uas.de
Riebe Helga hriebe@fb4.fra-uas.de
Riemann Prof. Dr. Gerhard griemann@fb4.fra-uas.de
Riemenschneider Kolja kriemenschne@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rodriguez Garzia-Gutierrez Ana-Llanos garzia-gutie@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rüger Sascha Andreas srueger@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rützel Nicole nruetzel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Rumpel Alexandra arumpel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sarfert Nadine sarfert@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sattler Sandra ssattler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schäfer Dorothee dorotheescha@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schäfer Philipp schaefer.philipp@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schäfer Katrin kschaefer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schardt Dr. Jürgen jschardt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schaum Ina schaum@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schittler Susanne schittler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schlegel-Hentrich Dorothea schlegel-hen@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schmauch Prof. Dr. Ulrike u.schmauch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schmidt Sascha sschmidt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schmidt Ursula ursulaschmidt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schmidt-Hansberg Mathias schmidt-hans@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schmitt Claudia schmitt@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schneider Jens M. schneider@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schoch Samantha schoch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schulz Julia julia.schulz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schulz Sara Martina saraschulz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schuster Dr. Tim tschuster@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schwarz Miriam miriamschwar@fb4.fra-uas.de
Schweigler Dr. Daniela schweigler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sekui Sirkko sekui@fb4.fra-uas.de
Senft Philipp psenft@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sieden Myrna sieden@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sigl Johanna j.sigl@fb4.fra-uas.de
Simon Anais Tahnee Christina simon@fb4.fra-uas.de
Söyler Sevgi soeyler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Sprung Bernardo bernardo.sprung@fb4.fra-uas.de
Stascheit Ulrich stascheit@fb4.fra-uas.de
Stehr Sebastian sebastian.stehr@fb4.fra-uas.de
Stern Dr. Udo stern.udo@fb4.fra-uas.de
Straub Theresa tstraub@fb4.fra-uas.de
Straus Peter peter.straus@fb4.fra-uas.de
Teuber Nadine teuber@fb4.fra-uas.de
Teutenberg Katharina teutenberg@fb4.fra-uas.de
Theiß Laura ltheiss@fb4.fra-uas.de
Theurer Dolores del Carmen dtheurer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Thiele Marie-Luise thiele.marie-luise@fb4.fra-uas.de
Timpe Martin martin.timpe@fb4.fra-uas.de
Thomas Wolfgang wthomas@fb4.fra-uas.de
Torenz Rona torenz@fb4.fra-uas.de
Trieb Dr. Wolfgang trieb@fb4.fra-uas.de
Tuercke Florian tuercke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Uhlig Tom uhlig@fb4.fra-uas.de
Ulmer Prof. Dr. Eva-Maria eulmer@fb4.fra-uas.de
Uphoff-Chmielnik Andrea uphoff-chmie@fb4.fra-uas.de
Valter Steffi valter@fb4.fra-uas.de
Vesszösi Balazs vesszoesi@fb4.fra-uas.de
Volkersen Prof. Nils volk@fb4.fra-uas.de
vom Dorp Manfried vomdorp.manfried@fb4.fra-uas.de
Von Devivere Beate beate.vondevivere@fb4.fra-uas.de
Walkey Lito  
Weid Melanie  
Weiß Andreas andreas.weiss2@fb4.fra-uas.de
Weiß Stefan weiss.stefan@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wengler Lisa wengler@fb4.fra-uas.de
Werner Adriano adriano2@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wielens Alia alia.wielens@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wilcke Christina cwilcke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wilcke Holger wilcke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wilke Thomas twilke@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wirkner Barbara wirkner@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wissmann Anne wissmann.anne@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wolf Daniela dwolf@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wunsch Dipl.-Ing. Sabine wunsch@fb4.fra-uas.de
Wurzel Laura Theresa lwurzel@fb4.fra-uas.de
Yönter Isil yoenter.isil@fb4.fra-uas.de
Zimmer Arlette arlettezimme@fb4.fra-uas.de
Zimmermann-Freitag Michael zimmermann-f@fb4.fra-uas.de
Webredaktion Fb 4ID: 2155
letzte Änderung: 02.08.2019